Menu

Our branches

Do you have questions about your work? Do you have a suggestion or complaint ? Or do you want information about vacancies, or about the status of your application? Then you can contact your contact person at Actief . Enter your city or zip code below and find the branch near you!

Actief Werkt! Alphen a/d Rijn

Actief Werkt! Alphen a/d Rijn
Hooftstraat 53
2406 GD Alphen aan den Rijn

alphenaandenrijn@actiefwerkt.nl
0172-251055

Actief Werkt! Amersfoort

Actief Werkt! Amersfoort
Grote Haag 7
3811 HH Amersfoort

amersfoort@actiefwerkt.nl
033-3035947

Actief Werkt! Apeldoorn

Actief Werkt! Apeldoorn
Prins Willem Alexanderlaan 280
7311 SZ Apeldoorn

apeldoorn@actiefwerkt.nl
055-5221387

Actief Werkt! Arnhem

Actief Werkt! Arnhem
Willemsplein 16
6811 KD Arnhem

arnhem@actiefwerkt.nl
026-3033160

Actief Werkt! Boskoop

Actief Werkt! Boskoop
Burgemeester Colijnstraat 22b
2771 GD Boskoop

boskoop@actiefwerkt.nl
0172-551289

Actief Werkt! Breda

Actief Werkt! Breda
Van Coothplein 22
4811 NG Breda

breda@actiefwerkt.nl
076-5204304

Actief Werkt! Den Bosch

Actief Werkt! Den Bosch
Hennequinstraat 1
5212 NZ Den Bosch

DenBosch@actiefwerkt.nl
073-6122466

Actief Werkt! Drachten

Actief Werkt! Drachten
van Knobeldorffplein 26-28
9203 DJ Drachten

Drachten@actiefwerkt.nl
0512-519947

Actief Werkt! Eindhoven

Actief Werkt! Eindhoven
Emmasingel 33-35
5611 AZ Eindhoven

Eindhoven@actiefwerkt.nl
040-2446988

Actief Werkt! Emmen

Actief Werkt! Emmen
Hoofdstraat 112
7811 ET Emmen

emmen@actiefwerkt.nl
0591-745355

Actief Werkt! Etten-Leur

Actief Werkt! Etten-Leur
Bisschopsmolenstraat 193a
4876 AL Etten-Leur

ettenleur@actiefwerkt.nl
076-3038107

Actief Werkt! Goes

Actief Werkt! Goes
Voorstad 3
4461 KK Goes

goes@actiefwerkt.nl
0113-745225

Actief Werkt! Groningen

Actief Werkt! Groningen
Herestraat 90
9711 LL Groningen

Groningen@actiefwerkt.nl
050-3051910

Actief Werkt! Harderwijk

Actief Werkt! Harderwijk
Luttekepoortstraat 57
3841 AW Harderwijk

Harderwijk@actiefwerkt.nl
0341-432211

Actief Werkt! Hardinxveld

Actief Werkt! Hardinxveld
Peulenstraat 222
3371 AS Hardinxveld Giessendam

Hardinxveld@actiefwerkt.nl
0184-208510

Actief Werkt! Heerlen

Actief Werkt! Heerlen
Akerstraat 46
6411 HB Heerlen

Heerlen@actiefwerkt.nl
045-5712121

Actief Werkt! Hengelo

Actief Werkt! Hengelo
Oldenzaalsestraat 19
7551 AM Hengelo

Hengelo@actiefwerkt.nl
074-3030046

Actief Werkt! Hoofddorp

Actief Werkt! Hoofddorp
Kruisweg 654
2132 CJ Hoofddorp

Hoofddorp@actiefwerkt.nl
023-5540100

Actief Werkt! Houten

Actief Werkt! Houten
Het Wed 28
3995 DV Houten

houten@actiefwerkt.nl
030-3031214

Actief Werkt! Leeuwarden

Actief Werkt! Leeuwarden
Westerplantage 1
8911 DC Leeuwarden

leeuwarden@actiefwerkt.nl
058-3030760

Actief Werkt! Meppel

Actief Werkt! Meppel
Kruisstraat 28
7941 AN Meppel

Meppel@actiefwerkt.nl
0522-228142

Actief Werkt! Middelburg

Actief Werkt! Middelburg
Beenhouwerssingel 3
4331 MD Middelburg

Middelburg@actiefwerkt.nl
0118-629658

Actief Werkt! Nijkerk

Actief Werkt! Nijkerk
Plein 1
3861 AB Nijkerk

nijkerk@actiefwerkt.nl
033-3037758

Actief Werkt! Nunspeet

Actief Werkt! Nunspeet
Stationslaan 37a
8071 CK Nunspeet

Nunspeet@actiefwerkt.nl
0341-258417

Actief Werkt! Ommen

Actief Werkt! Ommen
Vrijthof 5a
7731 CN Ommen

Ommen@actiefwerkt.nl
0529-450101

Actief Werkt! Oss

Actief Werkt! Oss
Oostwal 249
5341 KN Oss

oss@actiefwerkt.nl
0412-696585

Actief Werkt! Roosendaal

Actief Werkt! Roosendaal
Nieuwe Markt 79
4701 AE Roosendaal

roosendaal@actiefwerkt.nl
0165-562001

Actief Werkt! Rotterdam

Actief Werkt! Rotterdam
Kleiweg 117
3051 GL Rotterdam

Rotterdam@actiefwerkt.nl
010-2815055

Actief Werkt! Sneek

Actief Werkt! Sneek
Singel 80
8601 AM Sneek

sneek@actiefwerkt.nl
0515-745537

Actief Werkt! Terneuzen

Actief Werkt! Terneuzen
Axelsestraat 27a
4537 AB Terneuzen

Terneuzen@actiefwerkt.nl
0115-695538

Actief Werkt! Tilburg

Actief Werkt! Tilburg
Heuvelring 41
5038 CJ Tilburg

tilburg@actiefwerkt.nl
013-3033110

Actief Werkt! Twello

Actief Werkt! Twello
Marktplein 4
7391 DZ Twello

twello@actiefwerkt.nl
0571-287777

Actief Werkt! Vaassen

Actief Werkt! Vaassen
Dorpstraat 71
8171 BM Vaassen

Vaassen@actiefwerkt.nl
0578-576300

Actief Werkt! Veenendaal

Actief Werkt! Veenendaal
Prins Bernhardlaan 32
3901 CC Veenendaal

veenendaal@actiefwerkt.nl
0318-25 30 08

Actief Werkt! Vlaardingen

Actief Werkt! Vlaardingen
Kuiperstraat 92
3131 CH Vlaardingen

vlaardingen@actiefwerkt.nl
010-3182808

Actief Werkt! Vlissingen

Actief Werkt! Vlissingen
Nassauweg 20
4453 VJ ’s-Heerenhoek

gemeente@actiefwerkt.nl
(088) 004 52 50

Actief Werkt! Waalwijk

Actief Werkt! Waalwijk
Grotestraat 201
5141 JS Waalwijk

waalwijk@actiefwerkt.nl
0416-745440

Actief Werkt! Weert

Actief Werkt! Weert
Emmasingel 53a
6001 BA Weert

Weert@actiefwerkt.nl
0495-542974

Actief Werkt! Wijchen

Actief Werkt! Wijchen
Elckerlycweg 22
6602 HJ Wijchen

wijchen@actiefwerkt.nl
024-2049690

Actief Werkt! Woerden

Actief Werkt! Woerden
Wagenstraat 12
3441 BM Woerden

woerden@actiefwerkt.nl
0348-214703

Actief Werkt! Zutphen

Actief Werkt! Zutphen
Overwelving 1-3
7201 LT Zutphen

Zutphen@actiefwerkt.nl
0575-743085

Inhouse Bergen op Zoom

Inhouse Bergen op Zoom
Drebbelstraat 7
4622 RC Bergen op Zoom

dkg@actiefwerkt.nl
06-10739476

Inhouse Moordrecht

Inhouse Moordrecht
Oostbaan 1090
2841 ML Moordrecht

inhousecyclus@actiefwerkt.nl
0182-547335

Inhouse Nunspeet

Inhouse Nunspeet
Oosteinderweg 104
8072 PD Nunspeet

gps@actiefwerkt.nl
0341-270021

Inhouse Schiphol

Inhouse Schiphol
WTC Schiphol Boulevard 169
1118 BG Schiphol

inhouseschiphol@actiefwerkt.nl
088-0045245

Inhouse Schiphol Vebego

Inhouse Schiphol Vebego
Schipholboulevard 107
1118 BG Schiphol

Schiphol@actiefwerkt.nl
020-3163126

Inhouse Tilburg

Inhouse Tilburg
Takkebijsters 11
4817 BL Breda

scholleipn@actiefwerkt.nl
06-51623555

Inhouse Utrecht

Inhouse Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 9
3584 CS Utrecht

umc@actiefwerkt.nl
06-53146625

Inhouse Venlo

Inhouse Venlo
Zonneveld 1
5993 SG Maasbree

venlo@actiefwerkt.nl
077-3210033


 

Actief at the best employers

Actief Werkt! can be found on location at the best employers. Whether you are looking for a temporary job or for a longer period of time. We work with many different companies.


 

Looking for a technical position?

If you are looking for a job in construction or engineering, Actief Techniek is the right place for you. We know everything about the sectors in which we offer work. We mediate in the following branches: construction, installation technology, green, infrastructure, painting, metal and offshore.